Interview with J

So I asked her some questions and here are the answers…

If you could say something that everyone in the world would hear what would you say?

 

I love Caspar Lee and I want to meet him

Do you know any big gossip?

No not really

What have you always wanted and have you got it?

A camera and tv and an xbox and I got all of them!

What was the last lie you told?

I cant say that…

Best compliment you have received?

Have all been the same 😦

What is your perfect pizza topping?

Good question, its pepperoni and cheese :p

Would you be willing to eat a bowl of crickets for £10000000000?

Yeah but I would keep my eyes closed

If you could wake up tomorrow in another body who would you want to be?

Hmm, I would be Caspar Lee so I could follow myself on instagram

If you could be any age for a week, what would you be?

22 because umm Caspar Lee is almost 22 😉

Is there anything that I should know?

No 🙂

Anything you wanna say to my blog

Hi guys come look at my blog, do i even have one? Probably…

 

Thanks to Jenny for taking part in this interview!!

Love you always,

A

 

Leave a Reply

