Q&A

Do you get hay fever?

No but my mum dad and brother do
Do you have a list of things to do before your ‘x’ years old?

Not really
Do you like your age?

Yeah
What’s your favourite physical thing you like about yourself?

My dimples
What’s your least favourite physical thing you like about yourself?

Dark eye bags, but I just wear concealer so yeah
Are you proud, comfortable or ashamed of your body?

Meh
What’s your favourite personality trait you like about yourself?

I can laugh about myself
What’s your least favourite personality trait you like about yourself?

I’m rude sometimes
Do you know html?

A little bit
Have you ever flown first class?

No I have done business class but next year I am flying first class
How many languages do you speak?

4! English, Greek (I’m Greek), Spanish and French which we get taught at school and I’m in set 1
What are better, violins or pianos?

Pianos
What’s the fastest you’ve ever driven? (as driver or passenger)

65mph
What compulsions do you have?

I don’t have any
What makes you angry?

Ignorant people
If you could see any band, which would you like to see?

5SOS
Who would you say are more attractive, English or Europeans?

English
What would you say is your favourite album of all time?

Yours Truly by Ariana Grande

 

Are you much of an adventurer?

Yes I love travelling
Do you like your own name?

Yeah I love it

 

How long has your longest ever phone call been?

Been on call to J for like 6 hours
Have you ever stolen anything?

Yeah but not from a shop
Could you ever have an affair with a married person?

No
Could you ever split up a couple for one reason or another?

I already had but it was because the guy liked me and the girl found out and broke up with him. I had nothing to do with him.

 

Thanks for reading!

Love you always,

A

 

Leave a Reply

