Good youtube channel

Simply Nailogical

She is so funny and original, and not afraid to be herself, and for that I think she is amazing! Her nail art tutorials are honestly amazing and actually I sometimes try them and they are so nice, I definitely think her designs are amazing and she should continue doing this! She has also just hit 1m subscribers so go over and subscribe, be nice and maybe even try out some of her nail arts! If you do tweet me them, I would love to see it!

Love you always,

A

Leave a Reply

