Q&A

  • 1:Full name

Anna Sugg, not my real last name but not gonna say my real one.

  • 2:Zodiac sign

Sagittarius

  • 3:Fears

Spiders

  • 4:things I love

YouTube, my family, my friends, animals

  • 5:turns on

Loves animals, looks cute and is nice

  • 6:turns off

Hates animals, shy, not nice and abit ugly (I’m not all about looks, if they are ugly and nice I may still like them x)

  • 7:My best friend

Jennifer Lee

  • 8:Sexual orientation

I am attracted to boys and boys only. I actually have a boyfriend at the moment. x

  • 9:My best first date

Not sure

  • 10:How tall am I

Tbh completely honest I have no idea

  • 11:What do I miss

Primary school days, no homework, no drama.

  • 12:What time were I born

12am

  • 13:Favourite colour

Turquoise and Baby Blue

  • 14:Do I have a crush

I have a boyfriend 🙂

  • 15:Favourite quote

There is light in the darkest of places, if one just remembers to turn on the light

-Albus Dumbledore

  • 16:Favourite place

Cyprus, I live in London but I am from Cyprus and feel alot happier there, although I would never move there.

  • 17:Favourite food

Pomegranate, mac and cheese, and…red velvet chocolate cake! Not altogether though haha x

  • 18:Do I use sarcasm

Yep all the time

  • 19:What am I listening to right now

One dance – Drake

  • 20:First thing I notice in new person

How outgoing there in with talking to people, are they shy, are they super loud etc.

 

Love you always,

A

Leave a Reply

