Daily blog

Hey loves,

Sorry I didn’t upload the past couple days, but I actually had a geography project to do which took ages to do, sorryyyy x

Anyway yeah so I will just be catching up on blogging today.

So today I went school, as usual, and in pe we had to do cricket and it was alright but super boring because we didn’t even get to do a game, we just had to practise throwing and catching the ball.

But yeah I really need to do homework now, but as I said I will try upload when I can

Love you always,

A

 

Leave a Reply

