Daily blog

PS – Sorry for not uploading at 9pm, it’s pretty late now but you will understand why if you read on.

Hey loves,

So today I went school as usual and came back nothing really happened. Anyway, it was my grandma’s birthday today so all day after school I was at her house with my cousins and auntie and uncle celebrating. I have only come back now so yeah. We had greek cakes and it was really fun and a nice time. Right now I’m watching the woman who married herself on youtube and it’s really weird but definitely original and something I have never heard of before!

Anyway that’s all for today!

Love you always,

A

Leave a Reply

