Q&A

If any of you have questions leave it in the comments and I will reply with the answers!

What is something you regret?

I have no regrets, I believe that everything happens for a reason.
What’s the biggest lie you ever told?

Hmm…Probably to a friend that I like their outfit? I’m a very honest person, sometimes too honest!
Can we all get a link to your favourite blog post you have done?

Knock yourselves out: Kylie Jenner Get The Look Drugstore vs Highend PS I very rarely post on that blog, so don’t expect anything lol.
Why do some questions go unanswered?

I can’t see every single question which is submitted as there are so many, my inbox is spammed with questions, so obviously loads go unanswered. If you do want your question answered, send it alot so it will be at the top of my inbox:

businessmrssugg@hotmail.com
What do you think of Toddlers & Tiaras?

Weird.
What would you do for a Klondike bar?

What is a Klondike bar? :p
What would happen if a guy played hard-to-get?

If I really liked them I would try get them, but if it’s just a crush then bye!
Girls are like locks; Guys are like keys. Why is there a double-standard for sleeping around?

No idea.
Have you ever had a one night stand? Would you ever have one (or possibly another one)?

No, and no.
What’s your favorite food to eat off another person?

I’m guessing you’re american because of the spelling, cool! My favourite food to eat off another person? Hmm…I tend to eat of a plate 😉
Toe socks, crocs, and camo. What’s your view on these horrendous creations?

Cringeeeeeeeeeee!
Should people *ever* wear camo outside of hunting?

One tip; don’t go hunting. And yes, I love my camo tracksuit.
What’s the funniest thing you’ve ever done when you were really bored?

Went into my street, shouted Pikachu, and five kids ran out with their phones. Heheh, I’m evil.
What does your bed smell like?

Rose water, I have this spray which is rose water and it’s so nice! Very pricey though.
Why do people say stop and smell the roses? What if the roses have bees in them and they sting you?

THAT’S WHY I NEVER STOP OMG YAY I’M NOT JUST WEIRD (woohoo i love you)
Have you ever met anyone famous?

Zoe Sugg, she’s such a sweetie!
What’s your biggest accomplishment?

Um…not sure.
If someone played a prank on you in the shower, and posted a video of it on the Internet without your permission, how would you feel?

Humiliated! However, I would kill that person and then delete the vid :p
Do you fight with words or hands?

Words, however if someone hits me I’ll hit back. I sound so hardcore, but I’m a delicate litle fairy, hahah.
What if the movie “The Purge” ever came to be our reality?

RUN RUN RUN
What’s your take on teenage drinking?

Trying to be cool, but no one likes a drunk mess.
Legalize marijuana? Yes or Yes?

I would never have it anyway, but I only have two options. The struggle.
Do you think Obama is doing a good job?

Even though I live in the UK, I guess so. He seems cool.
Did you know Obama is Irish? Really, he is. It was on the news.

REALLY?
I have tons of questions, but i think I’ll end it here.
No wait, one last question!
Did you like all my questions?

Loved them

 

This was longer than I usually do posts, do you like it?

Love you always,

A

Leave a Reply

