NEW SCHEDULE

Week one

Monday – A blog I recommend on WordPress

Tuesday – A letter to my __ year old self

Wednesday – A current goal of mine

Thursday – 5 facts about me

Friday – Answering some questions that were sent in

Saturday – What I think __ will look like in 10 years

Sunday – Something on my bucket list

 

Week two

Monday – Something that has happened to me

Tuesday – Something I’m grateful for

Wednesday – Get the look

Thursday – Should you buy a __?

Friday – Answering some questions that were sent in

Saturday – A blog I recommend on WordPress

Sunday – I will upload if I want

 

 

Leave a Reply

