Should You Buy A Beauty Blender?

Pros

  • Blends amazingly
  • Travel size
  • Can fit into a make up bag
  • Looks cute
  • Trendy

Cons

  • Needs washing a lot
  • Bugs crawl in them if you don’t wash them
  • They grow mould if you don’t wash them
  • Sometimes they don’t work as good when you have used it for a long time
  • Some are quite expensive for some people

You can decide yourself, however those are just some tips. I would say go for it, it’s just amazing!

Love you all my beautiful unicorns ^_^

Anna Sugg

xo

Hi everyone,

I am now in Venice! So yes that means even more pre-written posts, so I cannot look at your comments. Well I can but not during holiday, I want to relax! Just know I love you all very much, and am missing seeing your lovely comments so much, no joke shed a tear omg xD But seeing your comments everyday is amazing, so thank you and I will see you all very soon! Bye bye! ps – you’re stunning, keep your head up I love you ;D

 

Leave a Reply

