Answering Some Questions That Were Sent In

• How much money would it take for you to kill a puppy with a sledge hammer?

I would NEVER do that.
• If you could have lunch with 5 people dead or alive who would it be?

Ariana Grande, Joe Sugg, Tana Mongeau, Camilla Cabello & Zoe Sugg
• Are you a cat person or a dog person?

Both
• What are you most proud of?

Dunno lmao sorry
• How will you know if you have lived a full life?

When I have ticked everything off my bucket list and feel happy and complete.
• What is your biggest fear?

Spiders
• What is your favourite kind of music/band?

Pop&Rap
• If Hollywood made a movie about your life what would it be rated and who
would be the star?

Idk rated, but the star would be meee 😀

 

Who is the most important person in your life?

My mum probably
• Are you closer to your dad or your mum?

Both, can’t pick. I am close to both equally.
• Have you ever cheated on a boyfriend?

Nope, and I never would.

 

• If you could travel anywhere in the world where would you go?

Australia
• If you could do anything in the world without fear of failure what would you do ?

Sky dive
• What’s the worst pick up line you have ever heard?

Hey angel, did you fall from heaven? Your face is smokinggggg (that was followed by an awkward laugh…yikes)

 

• If I asked your best friends your 3 best qualities what would they say?

I’m funny, I stick up for my friends and my sense of humour.
• Are you a good friend?

Yes

 

If you only had six months to live what would be the top 10 things you would
do?

  1. Be with family
  2. Skydive
  3. Eat lots of my favourite food
  4. Be with my friends
  5. Be with animals
  6. Be with my cat
  7. I
  8. have
  9. no idea
  10. what else

 

• What is your biggest fear?

Spiders (I think I answered this already)
• What is your biggest regret?

Nothing, I believe everything happens for a reason
• What are you most proud of?

Idk lol 
• If you had to punch Jesus, your Grandma, or your mum in the face, HAD TO or they all died, who would you punch in the face?

My mum as she wouldn’t be as fragile as my grandma, and I’m a Christian so I would never punch Jesus, as you can imagine.
• Have you ever been in a fist fight?

No
• If you could have any car in the world what would you drive?

Lamborghini

 

• What’s the weirdest reason you have ever stopped liking/talking to a guy for?

He told me he liked me, then I thought ew wtf. :p
• What’s the craziest thing you’ve ever done?

Probably pretend to be blind in public and jump onto one of my best friends Gracie hahaha!
• Have you ever been arrested?

Nope

 

• Are you athletic?

Yes, I love running and sports. However, I can also be the laziest person ever.
• Do you work out?

Yes

 

• What is your most embarrassing moment?

In primary school I was walking into school and at the back my skirt was tucked into my tights omg no cringeeee!
• What’s one thing that if your mum knew about you, she would freak out?

Nothing
• Do you have any tattoos?

No
• Do you have any piercings?

Only one on each ear
• If you died today would you say you lived a full life?

No
• Who has had the greatest impact on your life?

My friends
• What is your favourite book?

Wonder by R.J Pallacio, and also any Harry Potter books
• Has a book ever changed your life?

Kind of
• Are you close to your family?

Yes, some of them.
• Are you loyal?

Yes
• What is your biggest insecurity?

I have a scar on my shoulder from when I got burnt.
• If there is one thing you want to be remembered for what is it?

Loving and wanting to help animals

 

Love you all my beautiful unicorns ^_^

Anna Sugg

xo

Hi everyone,

I am now in Venice! So yes that means even more pre-written posts, so I cannot look at your comments. Well I can but not during holiday, I want to relax! Just know I love you all very much, and am missing seeing your lovely comments so much, no joke shed a tear omg xD But seeing your comments everyday is amazing, so thank you and I will see you all very soon! Bye bye! ps – you’re stunning, keep your head up I love you ;D

Leave a Reply

