Invade my privacy tag

1. Did you wake up cranky?

Nope, in the mornings I am really happy and hyper
2. Would you date an 18-year-old at you’re current age?

Nope
3. Do you prefer to be friends with girls or boys?

I don’t mind, I have loads of friends of both genders
4. Would you ever smile at a stranger?

I always do
5. Can you commit to one person?

Yep
6. How do you look right now?

I’m in my school uniform with messy hair…not very good.
7. What exactly are you wearing right now?

My school uniform
8. How often do you listen to music?

Everyday, when I’m not at school I’m almost always listening to music
9. Do you wear jeans or sweats more?

Depends, at home I just wears sweats however if I’m not at home then jeans more.
10. Do you think you’re life will change dramatically before 2017?

No, not really.
11. Are you a social or  an antisocial person?

Social, I am really chatty and will talk to anyone I see
12. If the person you like say they like someone else, what would you say?

I would probably laugh…but I know they don’t like someone else so yeah.
13. Are you good at hiding your feelings?

Yeah
14. Can you drive a stick shift?

Idk what that is
15. Do you care if people talk badly about you?

Nope, I have a don’t care attitude
16. Are you going out of town soon?

Yeah
17. When was the last time you cried?

Can’t remember, not recently though
18. Have you ever liked someone you didn’t expect to?

Nope
19. If you could change your eye colour, would you?

No, I have hazel eyes and I really like them
20. Name something you have to do tomorrow?

Go to a carnival at school, it’s gonna be so bad

 

Love you always,

A

Leave a comment